Etsy Review: Life is Beautiful Cuff

IMG_0310

Many of you might be familiar with these leather quote cuffs by Lenny & Eva, but at $50+ I could never bring myself to buy it.  Well let me introduce you to Serenade Jewelry on Etsy; Colette makes beautiful leather quote cuffs (personally I like them much better than Lenny & Eva’s)  and they are only $20! Available in Black or Brown and a wide variety of quotes, these are definietly a must have. Serenade Jewelry also sells amazing handmade necklaces. In need of soap, lotion or even a candle?  Check out Serenade Jewelry’s sister shop, Serenade Naturals.

IMG_0305Leather Cuff Bracelet with “La Vita E Bella, Life is Beautiful” 

IMG_0306

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

1 Comment

Filed under Accessories, Etsy, Gift, Life, My Favorites, Quote of the Day, Review, What to Wear, Where to Shop

One response to “Etsy Review: Life is Beautiful Cuff

  1. Pingback: Review by Amy Elizabeth from Life is Beautiful | Serenade Naturals

Leave a comment