Breathtakingly Beautiful Style

Twitter Cover

I am thrilled to announce my new Personal Styling business, Breathtakingly Beautiful Style!  Ever since working in the fashion industry in New York I have dreamed of one day becoming a stylist.  Breathtakingly Beautiful Style is located in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex and can help you with all of your styling needs.  During my signature Sort, Shop and Style, I will help you edit your closest, take you on a hassle free shopping experience, and style outfits using your new and existing wardrobe.  I believe that every woman no matter their background, budget or size deserves to feel Breathtakingly Beautiful. 

IMG_9544

If you like my Facebook page by May 31st you will be entered into a drawing to win a free pair of Kendra Scott Earrings! You can check out Breathtakingly Beautiful Style here, and be sure to sign up for my newsletter for free fashion tips and tricks!

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, What to Wear, Where to Shop

Leave a comment