MBFW-Part 1

Some of y’all know that I interned with BCBG the past few days for Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week; let me start off by saying it was no doubt the most incredible experience of my life.  Even though we had to cut our trip short due to flight issues because of the approaching blizzard, it was worth every minute. And even with the temps much colder than I’m used to in Texas, I’m still in love with the beautiful city! The first day I interned I got to help with fittings, getting clothes ready for the show and even got to make a “legit intern coffee run.” Everyone that I worked with was wonderful and didn’t treat me like a lowly intern. One of the models who came in was telling me how BCBG is one of her favorite companies to work with because all the people are so nice, and I definitely believe it!  Here are some pictures from day one!  Stay tuned for MBFW Part 2!

IMG_4416

Bryant Park: Former home of MBFW

IMG_4437

IMG_4443

IMG_4430

IMG_4432

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a comment