Florals for Spring… Groundbreaking

I know…Florals for Spring… Groundbreaking trend, but lately I have caught myself in florals a lot (if I’m not in my “uniform” of all black).  Here are some of my favorite floral finds!

Tropics Romper from Sabi Boutique 

Screen Shot 2015-05-04 at 7.59.36 PMSteve Madden ‘Zalia’ Embellished Sandal 

Screen Shot 2015-05-04 at 7.48.23 PMLilly Pulitzer Elsa Top 

And now for the most perfect floral bag, courtesy of Ted Baker…

Screen Shot 2015-05-04 at 8.01.27 PMTed Baker Pure Peony Shopper

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth 

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrity Fashion, My Favorites, Trends, What to Wear, Where to Shop

Leave a Reply

