NYC Hotspot: Breads Bakery

IMG_5069

Taking after my mother, I’m always on the hunt for a new bakery.  After reading Buzzfeed’s 25 Bakeries Around the World You Have to See Before You Die I decided that I needed to try Breads Bakery. Located in Union Square, this bakery is a great spot for breakfast! They had samples of their Chocolate Babka bread, which they are known for and it was amazing- the only downside is they only sell it by the loaf, so I just settled on two little pastries.  I tried their Chocolate Rugelach (that they are also known for) which was to die for, and a Canele (a bundt cake looking pastry) which was also very good.  Definitely recommend this spot if you are in the area!

IMG_5070

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth 

Leave a comment

Filed under Food, Life, My Favorites, New York City, Review, Travel

Leave a Reply

