If Then

IMG_4623
IMG_4629

So I absolutely love Idina Menzel, I could go on and on, but I won’t. By a true act of God, I ended up getting a free, seventh row center orchestra ticket to Idina’s new Broadway show If Then.  Set in modern day New York City, this show is all about how one choice can change the entire course of your life.  I had listened to the soundtrack on Spotify more times than I’m willing to admit, but the recording can’t do the show justice.  Idina has the absolute best voice that I have ever heard, and live it is even more amazing.  Being 20 feet away from her while she was singing is an experience I will never forget.  The video below is a little about the show and Idina performing my favorite song, You Learn to Live Without. 

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

1 Comment

Filed under Life, My Favorites, New York City, Quote of the Day

One response to “If Then

  1. Pingback: Quote of the Day: The Detours | Breathtakingly Beautiful

Leave a Reply

