All About My Jewelry

IMG_0386

If you know me you know that I am ALL about my jewelry, so All About My Jewelry on Etsy is the perfect shop for me! I wear all different types of jewelry, but my favorite is statement pieces; I love how they can dress up a tee shirt (like I did in the above pic) or how they can be perfectly paired with a LBD. If you love BaubleBar’s look, I highly recommend checking out All About My Jewelry – they have a HUGE variety of gorgeous statement pieces that are all very reasonably priced and you’re supporting a small business!  I was honored to be able to take some pics of her pieces in Central Park, Bryant Park and Lincoln Center. Use code: AMYS15 for 15% off!

IMG_0384Multi Color Shourouk Inspired Whee Flower Necklace 

IMG_0445POP Color Shine Vintage Inspired Chain Link Bracelet

IMG_0408Statement Shourouk Earrings

Check out All About My Jewelry on Etsy & Facebook 

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Etsy, Gift, My Favorites, Review, Where to Shop

Leave a Reply

