‘More Issues Than Vogue’ Tee

IMG_0443

I love T-shirts; I love how you can dress them up or down and wear them a billion different ways!  I’ve wanted a More Issues Than Vogue Tee for a while now, but didn’t want a thin, expensive low quality one, so I kept searching.  Luckily I stumbled across Scarlett Jai’s AMAZING Etsy Shop and found the perfect tee!  With fun sayings like I woke up like this and Tres Chicthis is the perfect shop for any fashionista!  The best part?  Her t-shirts are $15 and under!   I styled my More Issues Than Vogue Tee with a Kendra Scott Harlow Necklace in Neon Pink, this drawstring skirt from J. Crew, and this fantastic chain bracelet from All About My Jewelry!

IMG_0470

Scarlett Jai: Etsy Shop, Facebook, Instagram 

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Designers, Etsy, Gift, Life, My Favorites, Review, Trends, What to Wear, Where to Shop

Leave a Reply

