NYC Hotspot: Momofuku Milk Bar

IMG_0315

I had heard of Momofuku Milk Bar forever and finally got around to trying it…. and now I might be obsessed! I went for lunch and got the $7 meal deal which included a bagel bomb, drink (I chose Iced Coffee) and side (mine was the Compost Cookie), I also got Candy Bar Pie for later! If you go to the Upper West Side location, I suggest walking to Central Park to eat if it’s a nice dayt!

IMG_0318_2

IMG_0316

Bagel Bomb: An everything bagel filled with cream cheese and bacon; served hot it was delicious and pretty filling.

Iced Coffee: I consider myself a coffee snob, and was surprised by how good their iced coffee was!

Compost Cookie: It was okay

Candy Bar Pie: OMG!  One of the best things I’ve ever eaten!  An oreo crust, a layer of caramel, peanut butter and topped off with chocolate, this is a must eat in NYC!

IMG_0326_2

IMG_0327

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

1 Comment

Filed under Food, Life, My Favorites, New York City, Review, Travel

One response to “NYC Hotspot: Momofuku Milk Bar

  1. Paka and Paka

    Hi Lizzy, that was cute; glad you’re enjoying yourself….

Leave a Reply

