Be Brave

I posted this quote a while back, but it’s one of my favorite; Brave is something I’m working toward; something I wish I possessed more of.  Through Instagram, I stumbled upon The Brave Collection and fell in love! Each bracelet says, Klahan, which means Brave in Khmer.  The best part is that proceeds help to fight human trafficking. Check out some of the bracelets below!

Screen Shot 2014-04-28 at 8.18.59 AMFeather Mix Bracelet 

Screen Shot 2014-04-28 at 8.20.32 AMPepper Bracelet 

Screen Shot 2014-04-28 at 8.21.41 AMMint Bracelet 

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Celebrity Fashion, Gift, Life, My Favorites, Review, Trends, What to Wear, Where to Shop

Leave a Reply

