New York Hotspot: Treat House

IMG_0670

I had heard about Treat House for months and finally got the chance to try it!  After following them on Instagram I couldn’t wait to get my hands on one of their gourmet rice krispie treats! I’m not a huge fan of rice krispies, but oh my gosh, these were some of the most amazing treats ever!  I tried the Peanut Butter Cup and S’mores; both were so much more than just ordinary rice krispies, they were packed with flavor!  I’m betting these are going to be the next big thing!

IMG_0671

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Food, Life, My Favorites, New York City, Review, Travel

Leave a Reply

