Intrinsic Journeys

IMG_0608

I’ve had the honor to get to know Jessica over the last few weeks; I truly feel that fate brought us together, she is one of the most inspiring people that I have come across. After finding Intrinsic Journeys  on Etsy, I told Jessica my wrist measurement, some styles & colors I liked; she read my mind and created the most perfect piece for me.  Her stackable bracelets are made with healing gemstones and unique charms.  My bracelet had the Tree of Life charm; the Tree of Life is a symbol of growth and to me represents how every situation in our life, good and bad, grows us.  The beads on the bracelet are absolutely gorgeous, the pictures can’t do them justice. Jessica also surprised me with an amazing hand-stamped Life is Beautiful necklace; knowing that someone specially made this necklace with me in mind meant the world to me AND it is beautiful; I have worn it everyday since I’ve received it!

IMG_0602

In Jessica’s card to me she said, “Each time you pick up a feather, it is a reminder that you are on the right path and that your life is sacred again.” 

IMG_0609

IMG_0610

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

2 Comments

Filed under Accessories, Etsy, Gift, Life, My Favorites, Review, Where to Shop

2 responses to “Intrinsic Journeys

  1. Paka and Paka

    really pretty Lizzy…. Paka

  2. You are truly a beautiful person inside and out! It was a pleasure working with you Amy!! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

