KaraMarie

IMG_0583_2

Here’s a little secret about me… I usually wear a necklace or bracelet, but I ALWAYS wear earrings; like over my dead body will I not wear earrings.  Well, these Moonlight Stone Earrings by KaraMarie are the most gorgeous earrings I have ever seen.  Let’s make this clear … I invest in my jewelry and yet I don’t own anything nearly as gorgeous as these!  Made with Swarovski Elements these earrings are sure to make you look and feel like a million bucks!

IMG_0591

IMG_0590

IMG_0594

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Check out KaraMarie on Facebook & Twitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Etsy, Gift, Life, My Favorites, Review, What to Wear, Where to Shop

Leave a Reply

