My First BaubleBar Purchase

IMG_0538_2

I have been a part of BabubleBar’s website for a while now and finally got around to making my first purchase! I saw Aliza Licht (DKNY PR Girl) with their Crystal Ray Collar Necklace  and ordered it that same afternoon! The necklace was very reasonably priced and BaubleBar always offers free (and fast) shipping!  I felt so special getting the box in the mail; they included a note card, coupon and the necklace was in a precious cloth sack…. Oh and of course the necklace was STUNNING!  I wore it to one of my Christmas celebrations the other day and it was a huge hit!  This will definitely not be my last purchase from one of my new favorite brands!

IMG_0541

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

1 Comment

Filed under Accessories, Celebrity Fashion, Designers, Gift, Life, My Favorites, Review, What to Wear, Where to Shop

One response to “My First BaubleBar Purchase

  1. Love this necklace! Your blog is great!

Leave a Reply

