Gussied

IMG_0533

Y’all… I’m super excited to introduce you to Erin Tagle, the creator and designer of GUSSIED: Everyday Gone Glam! This fellow Texan turned her love for vintage and fashion into a fabulous jewelry business. I saw some pieces from GUSSIED on Instagram a few weeks ago and fell in love!

IMG_0523

I was lucky enough to receive two of GUSSIED’s bangles in red and cobalt and am obsessed! I had been needing bracelets to go with my Kendra Scott earrings and these go fabulously (Personally, I think that Erin Tagle is the next Kendra Scott). These bangles seem to be the exact right size, not too small and not too big!

IMG_0532

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

1 Comment

Filed under Accessories, Designers, Etsy, Gift, Life, My Favorites, Review, What to Wear, Where to Shop

One response to “Gussied

  1. You are so fabulous!

    Have a Merry Christmas!

    xoxoxo
    Erin

Leave a Reply

