Midi Rings

IMG_0096

I had seen these “Midi Rings” for a while and finally got the courage to try them… Now I am obsessed! I think they’re a fun twist to normal rings, without being too showy.  I love that they can be dressed up or down.  Personally though, I suggest making sure you have an unchipped manicure before embarking on this trend.  I got these midi rings in gold from Forever 21, but here are some of my other favorites I’ve found!

Anchor Midi Ring from Lucky You Lucky Me

CrossRingHandmade Sterling Silver Cross Ring  by JCLDesigns on Etsy ( I know this isn’t a midi ring, but I still loved it)

14k Gold Fill Chevron Knuckle Ring by Children of Flowers on Etsy

MidiLeafLeaf Midi Ring from Urban Outfitters

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Etsy, Life, My Favorites, Trends, What to Wear, Where to Shop

Leave a Reply

