Camba Jewelry

IMG_0088

Necklace and Bracelet from Camba Jewelry 

        Let me introduce you to the next big jewelry designer Kristin Krull from Camba Jewelry (she’s also on Etsy). As soon as I saw her beautiful jewelry I was hooked, but then after hearing the story behind the line I literally could not wait to do a post about it.  Camba is an anagram Kristin created from her 5 ‘mantras’: Courage, Ambition, Motivation, Bravery and Acceptance. I’m going to quote her on explaining her reasons behind the mantra’s because I couldn’t have said it better myself: “It’s not just about pretty jewelry, it’s about feeling good on the inside too. I believe if you repeat positive words to yourself over and over again, eventually you believe/become them.” 

I found it only fitting to take pictures of my Camba Jewelry at Lincoln Center because I wouldn’t be surprised if one day Camba Jewelry was the next big name in the fashion industry!

CambaBracelet

IMG_0116

CambaNecklaceI loved all the mantra’s, but chose ‘Courage’ as mine!

IMG_0120

IMG_0103Wearing my jewelry at the Novis presentation (Named by Elle as one of the top up and coming brands to watch, but more on that later)

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Etsy, Fashion Week, Gift, Life, My Favorites, Review, Trends, What to Wear, Where to Shop

Leave a Reply

