New York Hotspot: Doughnut Plant

IMG_9038

A few weeks ago I wrote about my Cronut adventure; well I’m here to tell you that if you want to save $1.50, not wait in any line, and want something even more delicious than the Cronut, look no further than the Doughnut Plant.  After hearing wonderful reviews, I had to try it, but I was blown away by how amazing it was!  I went to the location by the Chelsea Hotel, and it was clean, had plenty of seating and best of all no line!  They had a wide variety of doughnuts in addition to coffee.  I settled on a Coconut Cream Filled Doughnut… Oh My Gosh!  One of the best things I’ve ever tasted; and since the doughnut is square, you get filling in every bite! Take it from me, save time & money and skip the Cronut, go for the Doughnut.

IMG_9042

IMG_9040

IMG_9041Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Food, Life, My Favorites, New York City, Review, Travel

Leave a Reply

