Monogram It: Bracelet

IMG_8895So, I was in dire need of a pearl/gold bracelet; funny story, the pearl bracelet I had been wearing was actually a Barbie brand bracelet and I got when I was probably 5 and the clasp finally broke. I guess 15 years for a Barbie bracelet is probably a fairly good life span.  Anyways… I found a new pearl bracelet with gold accents that is even better thanks to Cardinal Gift  on Etsy! They create fabulous custom made jewelry, including this Monogram Vine Bracelet! They have a few other varieties of this bracelet, but I love how it’s simple, yet personalized. I also loved how you can get the monogram in a variety of colors; I chose turtoise so it would match everything!

IMG_8897

IMG_8909 Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Etsy, Gift, Life, New York City, Review, What to Wear, Where to Shop

Leave a Reply

