Monogram It: Chevron Scarf & Cuff Bracelet

IMG_9151

Even though Texas isn’t a ‘cold weather state’, I’m still obsessed with scarves!  I love how you can pair them with a T-shirt & jeans to dress up a casual outfit.  As y’all  know, I love chevron & monograms, so this scarf by Pink and Lime Designs  on Etsy is perfect for me! I also love infinity scarves even more than regular scarves.  Not gonna lie… even though it’s summer, I have definitely gotten my fair share of use out of this scarf already!

IMG_9148

Pink and Lime Designs doesn’t just do embroidered monogramming – How awesome is this cuff bracelet?

IMG_9146

We love how many different designs and colors there are to choose from!

IMG_8443Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Etsy, Gift, Life, Monogram It, My Favorites, Review, Trends, What to Wear, Where to Shop

Leave a Reply

