Etsy Review: Belmonili

You have to understand something, I am so NOT a photographer!  I didn’t have my own camera until my senior year of high school and even now I just use my iPhone for everything— BUT I loved taking  these pictures ALL over NYC – literally!  These were shot in Central Park, Riverside Park, outside the Plaza and in Bryant Park!IMG_8913How amazing is this white cluster bracelet?  Since Lucy uses upcycled vintage pieces to make her jewelry, they are all unique, but here is a link to her cluster bracelets which are all gorgeous! These bracelets are the perfect way to add a statement bracelet to your outfit that doesn’t look gaudy.

IMG_8599

IMG_8528

IMG_8600

I love the story behind these necklaces.  The round charms on them are Vintage Miners Tool Tag Numbers. Here’s what Lucy says about them:

In the early 1900’s when the mines were flourshing, each miner marked his entrance to the mine by placing a numbered tag over a hook. By doing this everyone knew which miners where down in the mine. When all the tags were off the hook at the end of the day, all the miners were up and safely out of the mine. Each tag represents a piece of American history.

IMG_8565

These Flower Bobby Pins are the perfect hair accessory for summer!  I love throwing my hair up in a bun and throwing one it for a fun touch!

Remember this quote bracelet?  It’s another Bellmonili treasure!

IMG_8611 Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

1 Comment

Filed under Accessories, Etsy, Gift, Life, My Favorites, New York City, Review, Travel, Trends, What to Wear, Where to Shop

One response to “Etsy Review: Belmonili

  1. Pingback: Belmonili End of Month Sale! | Breathtakingly Beautiful

Leave a Reply

