Monogram It: Headband

IMG_0163

As much as I’d love to sit here and say I always dress cute, all of my friends know that during the school year, all I wear is tshirts and leggings (yes I believe leggings count as pants) with my hair up and a thick elastic headband.  Well, thanks to The Sassy Coconut on Etsy I now can add a little style to my casual look with their Monogrammed Headbands! These headbands can be customized many different ways, are super comfortable and stay in place perfectly!

IMG_0162Don’t you just love the packaging and the shop name?  Like how cute!

IMG_0166

IMG_0165

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Etsy, Monogram It, My Favorites, Review, Where to Shop

Leave a Reply

