Etsy Review: Starfish Earrings

IMG_0105

What would you do with $5?

a) Support a local shop owner

b) Support someone with an illness that requires 24/7 care

c) Buy an adorable pair of earrings

Since we all know my  answer would probably be ‘C’, what if there was a way to do all 3?  Here is where Addieladawn’s Etsy Shop comes into play!  Addie started selling jewelry on Etsy three years ago to help support her baby brother who has Spinal Muscular Atrophy and has to be on a ventilator 24/7 and a feeding pump; all profits from her jewelry go directly to him.  As soon as I found her shop I instantly loved her slogan “Where inspiration comes to life.” She has a large variety of pieces, it will definitely be hard to choose just one to buy! She was kind enough to send me these Pearl Starfish Earrings that I had my eye on!  For some weird reason when I wear my hair up I refuse to wear anything except studs and was in dire need of a new pair. These the the perfect earrings; 1) They’re Starfish 2) They are the perfect color (could be worn with creme or white) 3) They are the perfect size!  I can hardly wait to wear them with basically everything!

IMG_0104_2

Don’t you just love the packaging! 

IMG_0110

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

1 Comment

Filed under Accessories, Etsy, My Favorites, Review, Where to Shop

One response to “Etsy Review: Starfish Earrings

  1. Lauren

    Love this!

Leave a Reply

