Quote of the Day: For Good

Last week, one of my best friends and I got the opportunity to see Wicked thanks to my amazing parents!  I’ve literally wanted to see Wicked for as long as I can remember; I know all the words to the songs and could hardly wait to go!  The show was incredible!!!!!! It was the perfect mix of a good story line, fantastic music and humor!

IMG_7298

IMG_7187

IMG_7188

IMG_7189

My favorite song from the Soundtrack has always been ‘For Good’ and this is my favorite line from the song. I believe with all of my heart that God brings people in your life when you need them… And sometimes even takes them away too. I would not be the person I am today without all of the incredible people in my life who are constantly pouring into me and for that I am so thankful!
ForGood

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, My Favorites, New York City, Quote of the Day

Leave a Reply

