New York Hotspot: Georgetown Cupcake

IMG_7118

If you have ever seen the show DC Cupcakes on TLC you have probably found yourself thinking “I’m sure glad I don’t live in DC or I would be broke and fat.” Well, I thought the same thing until I realized that they were in New York  a minute walk from my work.  After trying it out, Georgetown Cupcake really IS all it’s cracked up to be.  Their shop is not only adorable, but their cupcakes are delicious, reasonably priced and come in a wide variety of flavors (I got Coffee Cookies & Cream)!  If you’re in the area be sure to check it out!

IMG_7119

IMG_7120

IMG_7123

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

1 Comment

Filed under Food, Life, My Favorites, New York City, Travel

One response to “New York Hotspot: Georgetown Cupcake

  1. Paka and Paka

    Looks super, Liz….I think we should move to New York…..

Leave a Reply

