The Best Self Tanner

Being as pasty white as I am, I’m constantly on the quest to find the perfect self tanner!  Most that I have tried are either too expensive, turn me orange, or leave streaks.  Well at Ulta the other day, I decided to try out L’Oreal Paris’ Sublime Bronze ProPerfect Salon Airbrush Sefl-Tanning Mist after one of the sales associates recommended it.  After using it for a week, I highly recommend it; It’s easy to apply, smells great and has given me a nice glow!  It was also featured in the June 2013 issue of InStyle. 

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Life, My Favorites, What I Learned From

Leave a Reply

