Escape from the Ordinary

The other day I stumbled upon a webpage called 22 Unbelievable Places that are Hard to Believe Really ExistLet me just tell you, after sitting and scrolling through the surreal pictures over and over, I wanted to hop on a plane so badly— I NEED a vacation!  These exotic, awe inspiring places will make your jaw drop; here are some of my favorites!

TunnelofLoveTunnel of Love, Ukraine

BlackForestBlack Forest, Germany

AustraliaLake Hillier, Australia

FieldsofTeaFields of Tea, China

CanolaFlowersCanola Flower Fields, China

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

3 Comments

Filed under Life, My Favorites, Travel

3 responses to “Escape from the Ordinary

  1. I want to be in the first photo, right now!

  2. Paka and Paka

    really pretty; thanks….P

Leave a Reply

