Nix the Neon

neon

This Spring, ditch your neon and opt for jewel toned metallics.  According to the March issue of Marie Claire, jewel toned metallics are in this spring!  As much as I can love neon, I think jewel tones definitely make an outfit classier.  On a side note: I recently subscribed to Marie Claire and was so excited when I opened my mailbox and saw that my first issue had arrived; Verdict: LOVED it!!!! Here are some of my favorite jewel tone looks for  spring!

dressDonna Morgan ‘Donna’ Belted Chiffon Dress in Amethyst 

BurberryBurberry Bow Detail Metallic Crossbody Bag in Metallic Petrol Blue

AsosASOS T-Shirt with Foil Spot Print 

MK WAtch

Michael Kors Mid-Size Golden Stainless Steel Everest Chronograph Glitz Watch 

trumpIvanka Trump ‘Indico’ Pump in Fuchsia Patent 

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Trends, What I Learned From, What to Wear

Leave a Reply

