NYC Hotspot: Argo Tea

I’m sure I’ve previously mentioned how much I love tea, well when one of my friends who knows everything (and I mean everything) about NYC mentioned Argo Tea I knew I had to try it.  While walking 20 minutes in the cold just for tea may not have been the smartest idea, it was definitely worth it!  Lucky for me, one of my interviews was fairly close to it, so I may or may not have gone back the next day!  I got their Mate Tea Latte and the Red Velvet Tea Latte- both were incredible and unlike anything I’ve ever tasted!  They also have other locations if you’re not able to make it to New York!

IMG_5021Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, My Favorites, New York City

Leave a Reply

