NYC Hotspot: Alice’s Tea Cup

Since I’ve been up in New York City, I wanted to take a few days to highlight some of my favorite NYC hotspots!  The first is Alice’s Tea Cup: This quaint tearoom/restaurant is definitely a buried treasure!  Not only is it an adorable spot to sit and relax, their tea and scones are AMAZING and they have tons of different flavors!  I love hot tea and their vanilla coconut was one of the best tea’s I’ve ever had!

IMG_0046

IMG_0048

IMG_0047Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

1 Comment

Filed under Life, My Favorites, New York City

One response to “NYC Hotspot: Alice’s Tea Cup

  1. Pingback: Must Eats in NYC | Breathtakingly Beautiful

Leave a Reply

