Travel Essentials

I’m not even going to be humble… I am a PRO when it comes to flying!  I know how to pack, how to go through security, how to navigate an airport- I have no fear at all when it comes to flying!  Being Spring Break I wanted to leave you with some of my favorite travel items:

1. Heys Luggage: These suitcases are lightweight, sturdy and their wheels make them easy to roll around.

heys

Heys: xcase Spinner 21.5” in Dusty Pink 

2. Comfy Flats: When traveling, I look for shoes that are comfortable, classy looking, and easy to take off for security.  These are my go to flats when hopping on a plane!

flat

Butterfly Twists: Quilted Olivia Ballerina Shoes in Cream Quilt 

3. Laptop Case: I got this laptop case off Etsy for my MacBook Air a few years ago and it’s still in great shape- if you need a laptop case I highly recommend it.

laptopEtsy: MacBook Air Laptop Bag by Janine King Designs 

4. Jewelry Organizer: I know I have mentioned this Jewelry Folio in a previous post, but it is one of my best investments and a travel must-have.

jewvera

Vera Bradley: Jewelry Folio

5. A Good Book: I can never seem to fall asleep on a plane, so I usually end up reading.  Some of my favorite books are Grace: A Memoir, The Five People You Meet in Heaven  and Handle with Care.

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, My Favorites

Leave a Reply

