What I Learned From: Harper’s Bazaar February 2013

1. Lemon Yellow: I have seen lemon yellow all over Instagram lately and Bazaar has embraced this new color trend!  Multiple ads including Louis Vuitton & Michael Kors featured this Spring Color. Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week even has an entire pin board devoted to it.

DVF YellowDon’t you just love this yellow skirt from Diane von Furstenberg

2. Prabal Gurung for Target: This amazing designer has just come out with a collection for Target.  The verdict: Love!  The use of bright colors & patterns makes this line a winner! If you check out their entire collection notice the use of yellow. Here are some of my favorite looks!

3. I NEED this shirt: While there is no way I could ever actually swing $350 for a t-shirt, a girl can dream can’t she!

Nueva York3.1 Phillip Lim “I Love Nueva York” Tee

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Trends, What I Learned From

Leave a Reply

