Etsy Business Cards

Last week I decided that I needed business cards for Fashion Week/ now that I’m in college business cards are probably a good idea to have in general!  I am awful when it comes to using the computer, so I got some designed for me on Etsy and then I printed them at a local copy store. I ordered some from the Etsy shop, Purple Galore, and was very impressed!  If anyone needs business cards made, I highly recommend this seller!  Here’s how mine turned out!

IMG_0037

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

1 Comment

Filed under Life, My Favorites

One response to “Etsy Business Cards

  1. Paka and Paka

    classy looking cards..good going Lizzy….P

Leave a Reply

