2,000 Hits!

I cannot express how excited I am to finally reach 2,000 hits! This week I got approved to be a member of the Independent Fashion Bloggers (their official logo is in the sidebar to the right)! Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week tweeted a link of the “Most Influential Personal Style Bloggers” the other day and I was inspired by all of these amazing bloggers who have turned their blogs into successful businesses.  Check out the article here. Hopefully one day I can be half as successful as some of them!

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

1 Comment

Filed under Life, My Favorites

One response to “2,000 Hits!

  1. Paka and Paka

    Wow; we’re impressed!….good going Elizabeth… maybe you’ve found you niche…. REMEMBER; photos in NY… P

Leave a Reply

