New York Color Nail Polish

Yesterday while at Target I came across nail polish by New York Color for under $2, so of course I had to buy some!  All of their nail polish colors are named after different places in NYC; instead of actually picking the nail polish based off its color, I picked it based off the name. I found one called Lincoln Square and Lincoln Square contains Lincoln Center which is where Fashion Week is located, so I had to buy that one!  I also found a matte top coat from them, which I tried last night and LOVED!  If you’re in need of a cheap new nail polish and love New York, check out their colors here and find them in stores such as Target, CVS or Walmart! nail pink

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, My Favorites

Leave a Reply

