Quote of the Day: Einstein

Einstein

As soon as I found this quote it instantly became one of my new favorites! When people think of Einstein they think of him as one of the smartest people of all time; one who knew everything, had all the facts.  Well, Einstein himself is saying that a person who dreams big will get further with their dreams than one who knows all the facts.  Yes, I know that the fashion industry is one of the hardest industries to break into, especially when you aren’t attending a school such as FIT or Parsons, BUT because of my dreams and my determination to never ever give up, I know that I will get there!  Remember to dream big because when you dream with all your heart anything can happen!

Love Always,

Amy Elizabeth

1 Comment

Filed under Quote of the Day

One response to “Quote of the Day: Einstein

  1. Paka and Paka

    Heavy, Liz…P.

Leave a Reply

